Contact Us

Alaska Energy Authority
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 771-3000   
Fax: (907) 771-3044
Toll Free 888-300-8534

View Larger Map

 Parking and access available via W. 27th Ave.

Staff Contacts

Curtis Thayer
Executive Director

Katie Conway
Director, External Affairs 

Cady Lister
Deputy Director and Chief Economist

Teri Webster
General Information

Kirk Warren
Director, Railbelt Energy

Tim Sandstrom
Director, Rural Programs

Employee Directory (Agency: Commerce, Community & Economic Development)